HVCA Soccer Calendar 2019

Date Day Event
January 21, 2019 Monday Online Registration Opens
March 10, 2019 Sunday Online Registration Closes
March 11, 2019 Thursday Late Registration Opens
April 13, 2019 Saturday Coaching Clinic
April 29, 2019 Monday Start of Soccer Season U4/U5/U6/U8
April 30, 2019 Tuesday Start of Soccer Season U10
May 13, 2019 Monday Pictures at Baseball Diamond at Valley Creek
May 20, 2019 Monday No Soccer
June 19, 2019 Wednesday Equipment Return U4/U5/U6/U8
June 22, 2019 Saturday Community BBQ 11-1 pm Hidden Hut

*All dates are subject to change.

Advertisements